-ABOUT US-
Our Team
OUR CORE PEOPLE

Connect with Kristin: (e) KOrtiz@asurface-dc.com

Kristin Ortiz
Principal and Creative Director

Connect with Daniel: (e) dpagano@asurface-dc.com

Daniel Pagano
Director of Wood Operations

Connect with Anthony: (e) awilliams@asurface-dc.com

Anthony Williams
Inside Sales Coordinator

Connect with Robert: (e) RResh@asurface-dc.com

Robert Resh
President

Connect with Roberto: (e) rgil@asurface-dc.com

Roberto Gil
Logistics Director
Asurface
DC

Connect with Kristen: (e) knande@asurface-dc.com

Kristen Nande
Sr. Vice President

Connect with Javier: (e) jsuarez@asurface-dc.com

Javier Suarez
Digital Content and Marketing Coordinator
Asurface
DC

At Asurface we just don’t sell products. Collectively we seek to be different. Our methods are collaborative, our presentations are creative, and our atmosphere is always solution-based. Our work is exciting and our corporate culture is conducive to creativity. Work can be fun and at Asurface it is. Everyone has an equal voice.

Kristin Ortiz

PRINCIPAL & CREATIVE DIRECTOR – ASURFACE